Evergreen Raceway


 FIRST WIN! Evan Rygielski, 12, won his first ever stock car race in the 4-cylinder division.

 Jasper Ziegafuse won in the Junior 4s.

 FIRST WIN! Mike Pollack took his first checkered flag of 2019 in the Street Stock Division.

 Steve Shultz won his 7th race of the season in the late model division. 


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Related posts
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

© 2020 by Contingency Connection Inc. All rights reserved.