top of page

Kankakee County Speedway Winners

Jarrad Krick #99 winner of our Stock Car Main event on May 26th in victory lane pointing at his Contingency Connection Decal.

Frank Fatigato #24 From the Pro Modified Class who garnered the Hard Luck Award for having issues on lap 1 of his main event.

Austen Hubbard #114 From our Stock Car class who has won 4 Feature events this young season.


Related posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page