It's Show Time! The Expo Opens Jan. 13


Here's everything you need to know to join us online at the Engine Performance Expo


The wait is almost over! The Engine Performance Expo starts tomorrow morning, January 13, 2022 at 10AM Eastern (3PM GMT, 7AM PT). Here’s what you need to know: If you’re already registered: The Expo “lobby” will open approximately 30 minutes before show open. To join the show, visit: watch.engineperformanceexpo.com and click the "already registered" button on the lower right.

Then just enter your email address in the form and click the Login button to enter the show. If you’re not already registered: The Expo “lobby” will open approximately 30 minutes before show open. Visit: watch.engineperformanceexpo.com

Once you’re at the expo site, complete the required information on the registration form and click the register button. That’s it! Your registration is complete and you’ll be allowed to enter the show.

Opening Day Agenda

Here’s a little preview of what's to come on part 2, day 1 of the Expo: 10:00 AM – Show Opens Welcome and Introduction of the show format Host: Joe Castello, NHRA track announcer, columnist for National Dragster magazine, social media host and owner of media production company, Castello Media, LLC. 10:10AM - Tech 101 Head Porting, Valve Grinding, Seats & Guides 10:30AM - Featured Engine Build Short Block Engine Assembly with Jimmy Barton & David Lewis 11:00 AM - Engine Builder Interview Mark Cronquist 12:00PM - Advanced Technology Feature Reverse Blueprinting – Visual Inspection, Going Beyond The Naked Eye & Piston Ring Metalurgy Comparisons And that's just the first two hours of a jam-packed day! For a full list of the events on the agenda, click the button below!

Related posts
Recent Posts