top of page

Delaware International Speedway Winners

Chargers - Ron Falkner 

Vintage - Jamie Eichholz 

Modifieds - Jordan Watson

Crate 602 - Greg Humlhanz 

Crate 604 - Robbie Emory

USAC Sprints - Kenny Miller III

Fabulous action photos by Jamie Wilson/Landstone Photography!

Greg Humlhanz battles with Matt Smith in Blue Hen Disposal Crate 602 action.

Robbie Emory launches off of turn 3.

Modified drivers Jordan Watson and H.j. Bunting III race going into turn 4.

Briggs Danner Racing and Bruce Buckwalter battle for position out of turn 4.

Briggs Danner goes wheels up out of 4.

Kenny Miller III on his way to victory in USAC Sprint Car action.


Related posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page