top of page

Lost Creek Raceway Celebrates Elgin's 100th

It took two days of quick 16 competition and a Sunday summit series in super pro to finally get an Elgin winner at Lost Creek Raceway. Dale Anderson was almost perfect - just missing the sought after .19 in his time by .005. He took home the Elgin 100 Prize Package.

Ryan Cook Super Pro Winner

Joe Kremer on the left and Scott Taylor on the right. Winner and runner-up respectively for the day.

Tracy Potvin Quick 16 Class Winner

Bob Carpino Jr. and BIG family won the surprise Elgin Tech Awards.

David Wines Quick 16 Runner-Up

Rod Taylor Super Pro Runner-Up

Adrian Barajas Import Class Winner

Beaudy Peralts Jr. Dragster Winner

Related posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page