top of page

Evergreen Raceway

FIRST WIN! Evan Rygielski, 12, won his first ever stock car race in the 4-cylinder division.

Jasper Ziegafuse won in the Junior 4s.

FIRST WIN! Mike Pollack took his first checkered flag of 2019 in the Street Stock Division.

Steve Shultz won his 7th race of the season in the late model division.

Related posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page