top of page

Bremerton Raceway

Troy Johnson wins the sportsman class along with

Brandon Reaves in the prostock class,

Chuck Linne in the super comp class,

Jim Funderburg in the motorcycle class,

Matt Keilman in the Pro class,

Jeremy Sears in the super pro class,

and Maurice Castro in the Sportsman class.

The track results.

Related posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page