top of page

Evergreen Raceway

Street Stock Division winner Ken Erney.

Four-cylinder winner TJ Kapish.

Powder Puff winner Avery Arthofer.

Winner of six races in a row for the late model division is Steve Shultz.

Related posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page