top of page

Evergreen Raceway

The A&R Building Supply 4-cylinder division winner was TJ Kapish as he out-dueled Jay Kanor to the finish in the 20 lap main event.

Steve Shultz, the defending Plum Air Late Model champion, showed exactly why he is a two-time Evergreen champion in the Late Model division, sweeping both Friday night features.

Broc Brown would lead the field to the green in the 50-lap street stock main event.

Jimmy Ayre won a Contingency Connection Racer Rewards award for his efforts at Evergreen Raceway.

Related posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page