ONE STOP SHOP for Contingency Connection Content


Contingency Connection’s CONTENT CENTRAL is a place where sponsors and their social media teams and agencies can find “everything grassroots” at their fingertips for social networks and website postings. There will be NO MORE surfing the web, searching for websites, searching for photos, searching for track news, or searching for stories of interest.  


Contingency Connection’s Content Central includes:

  1. Links to every track & series Website- Facebook- News- Schedules-Results-Photos

  2. Photo Gallery & Flickr Folders

  3. Track News & Announcements

  4. Track & Series Videos

  5. Contingency Connection Press Releases

  6. Grassroots Wired Newsletter Archives

Recent Posts


 Mike Moser

 Ray Ferry

 Mike Miller


 Faber Mackie - 10.90 #1 Qualifier with 10.913

 Jason MacNeil - 8.90 #1 Qualifier with a 8.914

 Benny Niesten - 9.90 #1 Qualifier with a 9.906

 Benny Niesten - 10.90 winner

 Mark Green - 8.90 winner

Kandy Mitton - 9.90 winner

 Tony MacNeil - runn...


Bruce Crumbley won in the Pure 4 division.

Ralph Carnes won in the truck division.

 Owen Leviner won in the Vintage Division.


John Rankin 10.90 R-up

Jeff Stackhouse 9.90 R-up

Doug Forbes 8.90 R-up

Benny Niesten 10.90 

Glenn Maclean 9.90 

Glenn Maclean 8.90 

Tony MacNeil 10.90

Dave Constable 9.90 R-up

Benny Niesten 9.90 

Mark Green 8.90 

Sheldon Pastuck 10.90 R-up

 John Ranki...


 Troy Johnson wins the sportsman class along with

Brandon Reaves in the prostock class,

Chuck Linne in the super comp class,

 Jim Funderburg in the motorcycle class,

 Matt Keilman in the Pro class,

 Jeremy Sears in the super pro class,

 and Mauri...


 Congratulations to Top 8 Shootout Super Gas Winner Frank Volpe Jr,

 Top8 Shootout Super Comp Winner Dave Long,

and Super Comp Saturday Winner Jeff Livezey Jr!


Justin Radcliff won the Modified class at Heart O' Texas Speedway.

 Along with Jeff Shepperd for the Southern Sport Mod,

 Marcus Thomas Sprint Car,

 Westin Abbey Factory Stock,

 Jeffrey Abbey I-Stock,

 and Westin Abbey for the Factory Stock.



Street Stock Division winner Ken Erney.

 Four-cylinder winner TJ Kapish.

 Powder Puff winner Avery Arthofer.

Winner of six races in a row for the late model division is Steve Shultz.

Please reload

© 2020 by Contingency Connection Inc. All rights reserved.